Elders On Session

To strengthen and nurture the faith and the life of the congregation.

Joe Montgomery	Patrick LaPierre	Rob Ewy	Sarah Melville
Barry Walch	Jim Franklin	Anna Eller	Heidi Ames
Pat McGuire	Rich Grayson	Michelle Theisen	Patricia Mace - Clerk

Board of Deacons

Ministering to the sick, those in need, the friendless, and those in distress.

Christy Dekay	Ray Erickson	Mark Brackett	Bob Duda
Susan Akins	Jane Cable	Ellen Grayson	Jean McGuire - Secretary
Ray Erickson - Treasurer		Stacie Olney-LaPierre - Moderator	

Committees

Chair(s) Jim Franklin

Resources Responsible for managing and dispensing funds to fulfill the mission and ministry of our church.

Facilities Barry Walch, Rich Grayson & Pat McGuire Responsible for the maintenance and use of all church property.

Fellowship

Responsible for all fellowship events.

Nominating

Jean McGuire, Michelle Theisen, Gordy Theisen, and Barb Brown Responsible for filling Session, Deacons & Offices.

Church School

Responsible for growth, nurturing & learning.

Worship

With pastor, responsible for worship.

Communion

Stewardship

Responsible for securing resources and energy to fulfill the mission and ministry of our church.

Mission

Helping our church, community and world.

Treasurer

Financial Secretary Assistant Financial Secretary

Church & Community Program JJ Jockel, Sean Boutin & Michelle Theisen

Personnel

Anna Eller, Heidi Ames & Patrick LaPierre

Ellen Grayson & Pat Mace

Anna Eller

Sarah Melville

Sarah Melville

Pat Mace & Vicki McLain

Jim Franklin

Michelle Theisen & Rob Ewy

Mary McGreevy

Barry Walch

Anna Eller